Username: Password: 中文版

Sign up

Email:
Wechat:
Check the [schedule] for teaching area
I agree《Terms and Policies

News

  • PUBLIC LECTURE2021.05.16
    Colorful Cultural Association held a public lecture on May 8th from 3: 00-4: 30pm. We have invited Shirley Xue as our keynote speaker. Shirley is the founder of Pearl Health Centre in Canada. She graduated from Shanxi University Of Chinese Medicine. She has more than 30 years of medical experience in China and Canada. She is a registered TCM practitioner and acupuncturist in Ontario. From the perspective of traditional Chinese medicine, she talked about the human body's meridian knowledge and how to improve the body's immunity in this epidemic situation. Nearly 50 people attended the lecture, and many questions were answered by the teacher. Everyone agreed that it was a particularly meaningful event to be held at the time of the epidemic.
  • In order to enrich seniors’ daily life, the colorful culture association established "Colourful Senior Club." Courses are designed for the seniors who are over 65 years of age could participate in the activities of the club. Activity Form: ZOOM Teaching Activities: 1, fitness class. Simple flap exercises, designed for seniors, exercise all parts of body. Time: Tuesday afternoon 2: 00 - 3: 00 bi- weekly 2. Tai Chi Class. Well-known Taiji instructor who will teach Yang's Taiji. Tuesday afternoon 2: 00 - 3: 00 bi-weekly 3. Recitation class. Take you to learn ancient poetry and modern poetry. Understand the artistic conception of the poem, carry on the recitation study. Study Time: Wednesday afternoon 3: 00 - 4: 00, bi-weekly. Lead by experienced teachers. 4. Singing class. Teach one song at a time. Singing is also an exercise for the body's internal organs. Time: Friday afternoon 3: 00 - 4: 00, bi-weekly. 5. English class. Explain basic and practical English. Know the basic English words and expressions to make your daily life or travel easier and more convenient in Canada. And also explain some of Canada's humanities knowledge, you could learn more about Canadian history and culture. Time: Friday afternoon 3: 00 - 4: 00, bi-weekly by the senior teachers’ lecture. 6. Vital Health Dance. There is a certain amount of activities designed for the energetic seniors . Class time: Tuesday afternoon 3: 00 - 4: 00, once per week. Please note: your name, age. All courses are free of charge. Hopefully your friends or family members could help to install ZOOM software by a computer or IPAD. ZOOM ID:4168232003 No password. Simply enter, you could learn a lot. Last but not least, please write down the class you want to attend. Enjoy And Thanks.
  • We are going to have a grand gala at the Fairview Mall Library Theatre on June 29, 2019. The purpose of the party was firstly to celebrate Canada Day, secondly to enhance Canada's multi-cultural exchange, and thirdly to review the dance and singing lessons we learned last year. The program included singing, dancing, poetry recitation and martial arts. The layout and innovation of the party are refreshing. We sincerely hope that you will attend the party.

[更多新闻]

Videos

用户名 密码: English

用户注册

用 户 名*:
密  码*:
确认密码*:
用户姓名*:
电子邮件:
微信:
我同意《用户注册须知

最新消息

  • 公益讲座2021.05.16
    多彩文化交流中心于5月8日3:00-4:30pm举办了一场公益讲座。我们邀请了Shirley Xue作为主讲人。Shirley是加拿大明珠中医的创始人,毕业于山西中医学院,具有中加两国从医經驗30多年、安省註冊中醫师及针灸师。她从中医的角度谈了人体的经络知识和在这疫情之中如何提高人体的免疫力。参与听此次讲座的近50人,期间与会者的许多问题也得到老师的一一解答。大家都一致认为这是在疫情时间举办的一场特别有意义的活动。
  • 关于成立《多彩枫晚俱乐部》的通知 有会员提议,给我们的父母、亲人在疫情之中也安排一些活动,好让老人们也有东西可学,丰富他们的晚年生活,特成立《多彩枫晚俱乐部》。凡65岁以上的亲朋好友均可参加俱乐部的活动。 活动形式:ZOOM教学活动内容: 1、健身班。非常简单的拍打操,为年纪大的长者设计课程,锻炼身体的各个部位。时间:周二下午2:00——3:00隔周一次。 2、太极班。知名太极教练教学杨氏太极拳,周二下午2:00——3:00隔周一次。 3、朗诵班。带大家学习古诗词和现代诗。理解诗的意境,进行朗诵学习。学习时间:逢周五下午3:00——4:00,隔周一次。由经验丰富的老师带领。 4、唱歌班。每次教一首歌曲。唱歌也是身体内部器官的锻炼。时间:逢周五下午3:00——4:00,隔周一次。 5、英文班。讲解最基础的实用的英语。认识最基本的英文词语,让你在加拿大生活出行更方便。并且讲解加拿大的一些人文知识。丰富你对加拿大的认知。 时间:逢周三下午 3:00——4:00,隔周一次,由资深老师讲学。 6、健康舞网上课堂。有一定活动量,为活力长者设计。上课时间:周二下午3:00——4:00每周一次。 有意帮助老人报名的请接龙,并将他们加到《多彩枫晚俱乐部》群里。注名:姓名,年龄。 费用全免。 希望群里的朋友帮助老人装好ZOOM软件,最好是电脑或者IPAD。方便老人学习。 ZOOM ID:4168232003(有修改) 不设密码。 简单进入,即可学习。
  • 关于举办视频编辑软件学习班的通知 时间:2021年3月13日(星期六)下午3:00请大家在上课前在手机下载《剪映》视频编辑软件,或者在电脑下载剪映电脑版。 这次上课老师是Adela Zhang老师。 主要讲课内容是 1、怎样编辑视频 2、怎样加背景 3、怎样加音乐 4、怎样加转换 5、怎样抠图 上课形式:Zoom课室 ZOOM号:4168232003

[更多新闻]

视频欣赏